Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Several Winners of the TASTE AWARDS Pre-Announced

The TASTE AWARDS Committee and TasteTV are pleased to announce the Winners of this year's non-Viewers Choice categories for the 5th Annual TASTE AWARDS.  

All Nominees and Winners were voted upon by the members of the Academy of Media Tastemakers. Honorees were selected by the TASTE AWARDS Committee. To view, go to www.TheTasteAwards.com.

In addition, Viewers Choice voting for selected categories continues through December 18. To vote, go to the site.  

Selected Award Winners were announced in a private reception on December 2nd in San Francisco sponsored by Kikkoman, with wine by Vie Winery, snacks from Olli Salumeria and Harvest Snaps, and food by Artesano and Bluestem Brasserie.

All winners will receive their awards on January 16th, 2014 at a Red Carpet Hollywood Awards celebration at the Egyptian Theatre (limited tickets available). Lifetime Achievement Awards and other Special Awards will also be presented to valuable contributors to the industry. Nominees, Honorees, Winners, and Media partners are invited. 

The TASTE AWARDS are the premier awards celebrating the year's best in Food, Fashion, and Lifestyle programs on Television, in Film, Online, and on Radio. The Awards have included appearances by stars, celebrities, producers and executives from networks and platforms such as the Food Network, the Style Network, Bravo, the Cooking Channel, TLC, Discovery, Lifetime, E! Entertainment Television, PBS, NBC, ABC, the CW, HGTV, the Travel Channel, HD Net, Hulu, YouTube, Sony Pictures, and more.


No comments: