Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Nominees for the 2nd Annual TASTY AWARDS to be announced Nov. 9th at 1pm

The 2nd Annual TASTY Awards, the premier awards show honoring the year's best in food, fashion, and home lifestyle programs on Television, in Film, and Online, will announce Nominees on Tuesday, November 9th.

The Nominee announcement will be webcast live on TastyAwards.com at 1pm (PST) at a press conference streamed from chef Traci Des Jardins' acclaimed Jardiniere restaurant in San Francisco.

The final TASTY Award Winners will be announced on Thursday, January 13, 2011, during the Awards Show at the Egyptian Theatre in Hollywood. The TASTY Awards are for lifestyle programming what the Grammys are for music.


The host for the 2nd Annual TASTY Awards is Zane Lamprey (Travel Channel, HDNet), with other presenters including Tanya Holland (Cooking Channel, Food Nework), Leslie Sbrocco (PBS), Nathan Lyon (Fit TV, Discovery Health, PBS, Food Network), and Bobby Bognar (History Channel), along with newcomers such as Candice Kumai (Lifetime, Bravo's Top Chef), Brian Boitano (Food Network), Daniel Green (ShopNBC), Luciene Salomone (WE tv), Amy Paffrath (E! Entertainment Television), Jeannie Mai (Style Network), Kevin Roberts (TLC), and Aida Mollenkamp (Food Nework, Cooking Channel).

TasteTV Events include:

No comments: