Tuesday, August 27, 2013

1st TASTE Hall of Fame Inductees

The TASTE AWARDS Committee and TasteTV are pleased to announce the inductees in the first class of the TASTE HALL OF FAME.

First year Inductees were selected based on either having received numerous TASTE AWARDS and finalist nominations over the years, or having made a significant impact in the world of taste and broadcast entertainment.

The Inductees are:

  • Alice Waters
  • Alton Brown
  • Andrew Zimmern
  • Anthony Bourdain
  • Arthur Schwartz the Food Maven
  • Average Betty
  • Check Please: Chicago / Bay Area
  • Chow.com
  • Dining Around with Gene Burns
  • Emeril Lagasse
  • Food Wishes
  • Heidi Klum
  • Joanne Weir
  • Julia Child
  • Michael Kors
  • Oishinbo - anime
  • Project Runway
  • Raising the Bar with Jamie Boudreau
  • Ratatouille (film)
  • Rick Bayless
  • Top Chef
  • Tyra Banks
  • What Not to Wear
  • Zane Lamprey

  • See: 

    No comments: